562-521-8900 Schedule Now
5500 Atherton Street, Suite 430 Long Beach, CA 90815

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Long Beach, CA Dentist Dr. Todd Emigh

We understand that you have many options when it comes to receiving dental care. Therefore, our Long Beach family practice has gathered patient testimonials for you to review to help you learn more about us and all that you can look forward to when receiving care from one of our doctors. Emigh Dental Care treats all our patients like family, and we look forward to partnering with you to help you achieve your best smile yet. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2017

I didn't think I could love this office more, but I was wrong. My toddler's teeth had become suddenly and severely stained from a course of antibiotics. I brought him in for his first appointment to see if the staining could be polished away. He's not particularly cooperative with brushing at home (or with anything, for that matter!), so we had realistic expectations of how this cleaning would go.  My son saw Dr Todd for this special appointment. Dr Todd was fantastic with my son. He explained everything that was going on and made it fun and silly. He connected with my son and tuned out everything else. It was amazing seeing my wriggly uncooperative toddler smile a huge smile and sit HAPPILY for his cleaning!We've been coming here for years and absolutely adore these people- Elaine and Crystal at the front desk, Drs Pat and Todd, and especially our beloved hygienist Tammy. This is a class act. You won't regret coming here. And, although this isn't a true pediatric dentistry office, Drs Pat and Todd and hygienist Tammy have proven themselves to be top notch with little kids. My older child absolutely adores Tammy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Amazing staff and doctor. They make you feel so comfortable and explain everything very well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

Wonderful Dr., great staff, beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing staff and doctor. They make you feel so comfortable and explain everything very well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2016

This was my first visit to this dental office. It is truly a family dentist office, two brothers and their father are dentists in practice. One of the dentist's wife is the dental hygenist Amber. She was lovely, professional, no pain, she explained everything i needed to know and was knowledgeable about  any questions i had. I saw Dr. Todd Emigh, he was also professional , pleasant and able to answer all my questions. He was also able to fill two cavities and I didn't need any anestetic.  He was very honest with me about gum problems i have that need to be addressed and referred me to a periodontist and i am in the process of making an appointment. I had a wonderful experience, the office staff and the dental assistant were also outstanding. I would give this dental office ten stars if there was that option. Please if you are new to the area or first time needing a dentist don't make the mistake, like i did initially of trying another dental practice, this one is the real deal excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellent Dr. Todd and the dental hygenist were professional friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellent Dr. Todd and the dental hygenist were professional friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2012

I called Emigh Dental Care after hours on a Friday night after a losing confrontation with a salad fork chipped a tooth! I got Dr Todd Emigh and he agreed to see me early Saturday morning.Dr. Todd, himself an injured player with a torn ACL, fixed me up single handedly with Excellent Results! All in all, an effort by Dr Todd that I consider above and beyond my expectations!!Thank You Dr. Todd Emigh!Gary Weldele More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2012

I called Emigh Dental Care after hours on a Friday night after a losing confrontation with a salad fork chipped a tooth! I got Dr Todd Emigh and he agreed to see me early Saturday morning. Dr. Todd, himself an injured player with a torn ACL, fixed me up single handedly with Excellent Results! All in all, an effort by Dr Todd that I consider above and beyond my expectations!! Thank You Dr. Todd Emigh! Gary Weldele More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2018

Wonderful Dr., great staff, beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2018

Amazing staff and doctor. They make you feel so comfortable and explain everything very well. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.