562-521-8900 Schedule Now
5500 Atherton Street, Suite 430 Long Beach, CA 90815

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Emigh Dental Care

We understand that you have many options when it comes to receiving dental care. Therefore, our Long Beach family practice has gathered patient testimonials for you to review to help you learn more about us and all that you can look forward to when receiving care from one of our doctors. Emigh Dental Care treats all our patients like family, and we look forward to partnering with you to help you achieve your best smile yet. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Amazing staff and doctor. They make you feel so comfortable and explain everything very well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

Wonderful Dr., great staff, beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2017

Amazing staff and doctor. They make you feel so comfortable and explain everything very well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellent Dr. Todd and the dental hygenist were professional friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellent Dr. Todd and the dental hygenist were professional friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellent Dr. Todd and the dental hygenist were professional friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2016

Wonderful Dr., great staff, beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2016

Amazing staff and doctor. They make you feel so comfortable and explain everything very well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Wonderful Dr., great staff, beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2018

Amazing staff and doctor. They make you feel so comfortable and explain everything very well. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.