562-521-8900 Schedule Now
5500 Atherton Street, Suite 430 Long Beach, CA 90815

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Emigh Dental Care

We understand that you have many options when it comes to receiving dental care. Therefore, our Long Beach family practice has gathered patient testimonials for you to review to help you learn more about us and all that you can look forward to when receiving care from one of our doctors. Emigh Dental Care treats all our patients like family, and we look forward to partnering with you to help you achieve your best smile yet. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

This dentist is the best dentist ever. I would not trust anyone else. Been going there for over 20 yrs. The staff is very welcoming and a nice office space. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2017

I can't recommend Emigh Dentist office enough. This is a family run office and the staff is always warm and friendly. I hate going to the dentist and hadn't been to see one in several years due my own phobia. I immediately felt at ease and now I'm a regular patient. They also do a GREAT job with kids. I took my 3 yr old in for her first check-up and we were helped by Bailey, she was awesome with my little girl. Bailey had a lot of patience and explained everything to my child so she was comfortable. Doesn't hesitate to see the Emigh family, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

They are the best!!! I highly recommend them!!! So happy they are my new dentist!!! Don't even mind going anymore !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2017

Amazing experience, went to another Dentist 6 months that tried to upsell me on deep cleaning and didnt tell me whether or not I had cavities. Dr. Todd and staff exceeded my expectations, professional, ethical and exceptional customer service...Thanks Tammy for recommending to come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2016

Best, most friendly staff and dentists are caring. Love love love my dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

Best dentist ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2015

They are awesome - staff and Drs rock! Andrea, my dental hygienist, made it as pleasant experience as possible. I will see them again in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2015

Not sure why I waited so long to switch! This is by far the best office and staff I've ever seen in a dentist!!! You should RUN through the door for this place!!!! I'm so thankful to be in their caring hands now!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2014

I love this place! Great family practice! Ive been going there for 25 years! :) The office is very nice and inviting, the staff are great and very accommodating (if you need a blanket while they work on your teeth, no problem!) I highly recommend Emigh Dental Care! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.