562-521-8900 Schedule Now
5500 Atherton Street, Suite 430 Long Beach, CA 90815

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Long Beach, CA Dentist Dr. Pat Emigh

We understand that you have many options when it comes to receiving dental care. Therefore, our Long Beach family practice has gathered patient testimonials for you to review to help you learn more about us and all that you can look forward to when receiving care from one of our doctors. Emigh Dental Care treats all our patients like family, and we look forward to partnering with you to help you achieve your best smile yet. 

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Todd Emigh is great. Went in with a major issue with a molar my face had the look of a chipmunk. He was attentive to the max . He sent me to an Endodontist and I made an informed decision about the tooth. Put Dr Emigh's number in your phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I came to Dr. Emigh over forty years ago and was so afraid of the pain that I would tear up for no apparent reason but anxiety and fear. He and Andrea and all the staff have made my life better. My health is better, my fears are gone and I feel like I am part of a wonderful team (family) of professionals that really care about me, my family and my health. You are truly blessed if someone turns you on to Emigh Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Emigh Dental Care workers and hygienist are the so nice. They took care of me so well. First visit, I got my teeth clean and they were gentle. thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Best dental experience I've ever had. Everyone here is so nice and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. The office is beautiful & the dental chairs give you a massage while you get your teeth cleaned :-) Tammy cleans my teeth every time, and I just love her. Thanks Emigh Dental Care for not making me fear my dental appointments any longer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

When I called only two days prior to my scheduled appointment to request a different date, Emigh's front office (Elaine) delighted me by getting me in a day EARLIER!On this visit, I experienced a hygienist who had not worked on my mouth before. She did an excellent job. Just one more of many Emigh Dental Care practitioners who have been consistently gentle and effective for years.Dr. Pat was swell, as usual. Happily, there was no bad news for him to deliver! That has been typical since Emigh Dental Care helped me get my mouth to peak health many years ago. They have helped me to continuously improve it for many years since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I saw Dr. Pat for my consultation and Dr. Bob for treatment of a cavity. I'm terrified of dental work so much that I would sooner let a tooth rot out than sit in the chair and endure the drill, but everyone in the office and the two doctors made my visits so comfortable and stress-free that I wouldn't hesitate at the slightest need for a visit in the future! They gave me a sedative that knocked me out. I don't remember anything past taking the medication, and the next day I could eat again on the left side of my mouth- a first in weeks! I had no pain, I had no problems with the bite as I've encountered in the past following a cavity fill. I just woke up, and I could eat again. Can't recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Had a great experience at Emigh Dental Care. They were thorough and welcoming. I loved the high tech photo system and the professionalism of the staff. I will be back...in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

I've always been impressed with my experience at Emigh Dental Care. I'm usually seen at or shortly after my appointment time - the staff is very thorough and caring with their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

My experience was very pleasant! Everyone I spoke to was extremely welcoming and comforting. You definitely get the family feel when you are in the Emigh office and it makes you feel right at home. I had great conversations and left the office laughing. I would definitely recommend Emigh Dental care to anyone in the LB area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Everyone is so friendly and I always feel so comfortable at Emigh Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Amber and Dr. Todd were great! As always, Emigh Dental Clinic operates above any expectation. I like my care so well, I have recommended the Emigh Dental Clinic over and over again! I have never been disappointed in my care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Have been going to Emigh Dental Care forover 30 years.There is Dr. Bob, Dr. Patrick, & Dr. Todd.Love the staff: friendly, caring, thoughtful,and professional.Love TAMMY who is my hygienist.AGAIN: caring, professional, fun, & insightful,It's always easy & painless to go to these dentistsand hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Best dental practice around. Dr. Emigh's and staff take great care of the entire family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

You all are wonderful and make going to the dentist so easy. Amber was awesome as was Doctor Pat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2015

I love these guys! I went to random dentist offices for 10+ years because I was never satisfied with the people/service. My first experience with the Emighs was a consultation for veneers and I knew right away I would never need to look for another dentist. Firstly, the front office staff are outstanding. They always know me by name and are always on top of every detail. My primary doctor is Dr. Todd, the youngest of the three Emighs. He is excellent. You can tell he has a passion for the family business and he really loves what he does. And finally, I've had the pleasure of working with several hygienists and assistants and they're all really good. I rarely write reviews but this group definitely deserves acknowledgement for the service I've received over the past three years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2015

You all are wonderful and make going to the dentist so easy. Amber was awesome as was Doctor Pat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2015

Emigh Dental Care is wonderful!!! I would highly recommend them-friendly staff, caring, and prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2015

Great office staff. Prompt service and little wait time. The Dental Hygenist Jade and Dr. Emigh are extremely friendly and courteous. Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2015

Visiting Dr. Pat and the team at Emigh Dental is always a pleasant experience. They are a wonderful team and have amazing patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2015

Amber also does an excellent job but more importantly cares about me and our family. She takes time to make me comfortable which isn't easy once I'm in a dental chair. I aways feel I am in good hands at Emigh Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2015

Emigh Dental Care is wonderful!!! I would highly recommend them-friendly staff, caring, and prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2014

Emigh Dental Care is EXCELLENT. I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone who works there - office, hygienists, doctors - is friendly, personable and takes a general interest in getting to know you and improving your health. They are also incredibly accommodating regarding scheduling. I love going to this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2014

Another great experience! Jade was my hygienist and she did an excellent job. I highly recommend Emigh Dental Care to anyone who's looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2014

Emigh Dental Care is EXCELLENT. I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone who works there - office, hygienists, doctors - is friendly, personable and takes a general interest in getting to know you and improving your health. They are also incredibly accommodating regarding scheduling. I love going to this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2014

Easy morning for the next step on my implant journey, the one that precedes my crown (not sure what to call it, but I have a cap on my gums whereas before I had a space where my tooth used to be). Everyone took great care in keeping the site sterile, and I experienced no pain whatsoever. Although I wouldn't want to do too many implants, if I need another one, I'm going to stick with Dr. Pat and Jeanette and Karen! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.