562-493-2401 Schedule Now
5500 Atherton Street, Suite 430 Long Beach, CA 90815

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Health Services in Long Beach, CA

We understand that you have many options when it comes to receiving dental care. Therefore, our Long Beach family practice has gathered patient testimonials for you to review to help you learn more about us and all that you can look forward to when receiving care from one of our doctors. Emigh Dental Care treats all our patients like family, and we look forward to partnering with you to help you achieve your best smile yet. 

Filter114 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2024

Short waiting time. Cleaning was a pleasant experience. Staff was very professional. 100% satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

I just had my first appointment with Emigh Dental Care. They are personable and professional, and I would recommend them highly. The place has a family vibe, and everyone I encountered made me feel like I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

Might dental care is the best out there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

For as long as I've had teeth, I've been going to this dentist office. For over 40 years, and through successive generations of the Emigh family, they've treated my loved ones and me to the finest dental care around. I cannot recommend them higher--they're the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

Always great care, treatment, and service. Best dentist office around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Manny was very careful and knowledgeable. The cleaning was pretty comfortable, and he gave me some good ideas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Today was my first visit and it went well. The staff was very nice and friendly, Had a very thorough check-up, X-rays and a cleaning, each step was done very professionally. I would highly recommend this dentist👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Bailey is awesome in how she does the cleaning, very skilled touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Consistent, kind,i intentional, compassionate service….Emigh Dental Care prioritizes client experiences and is very intentional about its culture of care. Very grateful for their dental environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Emigh is the best dental group you could hope for. Their office is lovely and the staff is friendly and efficient. My hygienist, Manny, is an absolute doll and does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Todd combines professionalism with friendliness to give you an overall great experience. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Amber is always so friendly & kind. She knew I had another doctor's appointment immediately following my cleaning and she finished quickly so I could make it on time - while still performing a thorough cleaning 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

I have been going to Emigh Dental Care for over 20 plus years now. They are the best. They treat you like Family. They have always been gracious and kind during my treatments and Emergency teeth problems. They are experienced, professional and caring. Got to meet Dr.Wang and she was amazing also. A great edition to the Emigh Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Staff was friendly and my exam and cleaning was a piece of cake. I know I have a lot of dental work to get done and Dr Pat was very clear of the best course of action to get the important work done first then move on to things that are less concerning. No pressure, just best interests of their patients. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2024

Professional, personable, high quality dental care! Love the staff and Dr Pat and Dr Todd Emigh and trust their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2023

Always THE NICEST DENTAL STAFF in town, considerate, knowledgeable NEVER PUSHY,,great care n truly make each patient feel special! We bought their insurance and very very pleased with our purchase!@ Jane Mannfolk Kevin Wyrauch /Redondo Bch Dec 23rd 2023 Went in for what I thought was my implant,.wrong! It was to check on the progress of my gum with the implant stem. What a thorough exam to just check the gum on step 2 of a 3 part process ! Let me backtrack..I was so nervous 4 months ago having an implant I'd convinced myself I needed something to calm me down. Major drugs.lol Dr pat himself called me..explained procedure .asked a few simple questions., completly put me at ease I went in for what I thought would be painful appoinment and I'm here to put in writing it was effortless!! Dr Emigh was so gentle.. through .explained everything he was doing, .the procedure to ready my gum for an implant took less than an hr and I didn't feel a thing!! The tooth that required an impant had been worked by another dentist my former insurance covered. Forget it..Id rather drive to Emigh Dental care , pay for superior care and peace of mind knowing my teeth are seen by a damm good dental practice!! My entire family goes here now.we're quite happy with their insurance..next. veneers!! By the way I work in tv in fashion.,nice smile good teeth vital for me! A very happy satisfied patient! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2023

In on time and lots of care given for a normal cleaning... Katrina was super gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Everyone there is so nice and Tammy is really the best you can get for a cleaning and reasonable pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

It was my first time at Emigh Dental Care & they exceeded my expectations. Dr. Emigh was amazing and you can tell he really cares about his patients. I highly recommend this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

I love Emigh Dental. Leesa is a fantastic hygienist, and Dr. Pat is the best Dentist. Everyone here is wonderful. I’ve been a patient here for years and if you are looking for exceptional dental care you should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

Emigh Dental Care is by far, the best dental practice I’ve encountered in Long Beach. Communication with the office is crisp and clear. Treatment plans are clear and options are shown. I’ve never felt that any of the recommendations were unnecessary. My dental health has improved since I became a patient at this practice. Yes, it’s true, they have opted to step back from insurances such as Delta Dental. However, they do offer an annual ‘membership plan’ which gives me better cost/benefit results than Delta Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

I have been a patient of Emigh Dental Care for over 7 years. They offer a wide range of services that benefit my entire family, from general cleaning to orthodontia and in-between. The level of care and expertise out perform any other dental provider I have been to. I recommend them to everyone I meet. From the front office staff, to the hygienist's all the way to the doctor's themselves, everyone is incredibly kind and professional. I trust them with all my families dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

I love coming to Emigh for my dental care. Dr Pat and Dr Todd do great work. And Bailey is amazing. Friendly helpful staff too! And parking!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

First visit at Emigh Dental Care was with Dr. Pat Emigh. Second visit was with Dr. Todd Emigh. Both were personable, professional, thorough and very easy to understand their recommendations. Wish I had discovered them earlier. I highly recommend Emigh Dental Care. Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

Emigh Dental Care has always been great. They have been our family dentist for over 25 years. My wife had been going to them before we were married. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

Wonderful cleaning experience. SO gentle and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

The staff at Emigh Dental Care is spectacular. I was really nervous to even make an appointment but everyone I talked to was so gentle and patient! All three staff members I interacted with were equally informed and answered every question I had with absolute delight in their voice. Stephanie at the front desk was especially helpful and guided me through the procedure and every question I didn’t think to ask about my insurance. Best dentist in Long Beach :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2023

I have loved being a patient of Emigh Dental Care! Everyone is friendly and nice. The office is spotless. They are ready for you when it’s time for your appointment….no long waits. Andrea is my hygienist and she is terrific! My dental health is much improved with her care and guidance. I heartily recommend Emigh Dental Care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Staff is friendly and welcoming. My teeth cleaning experience was relaxing and pretty quick. Great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

I drive from Irvine to go here. Best dental care and staff around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

I had an appointment with Tammy for a cleaning and check up. She did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

As a very long time Emigh Dental Care patient, I'm happy to share that the care I receive here continues to be the very best. I've recommended the Emighs to friends and without exception, they have agreed with me. The entire staff is professional, thorough and compassionate. Communication with patients and among staff members is excellent and so appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

I saw Dr. Wong, her assistant Gina and dental hygienist Manny. Dr. Wong did the most comprehensive dental exam I've ever had. She went over my medical history with me and addressed any concerns. Her assistant Gina was sweet and efficient. She did a great job taking x-rays. The dental hygienist was methodical and friendly. The staff at Emigh Dental were so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend them for any dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

The staff and doctors at Emigh Dental Care are so profession, personable, and kind. I was fortunate enough to have a dentist that I loved growing up but I had very low expectations of ever finding another office where I felt as comfortable and confident in the care as I do with Emigh. So grateful to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

I always enjoy my visits. I’m made to feel comfortable and at ease. My wife has a lot of anxiety around dental offices and Emigh Dental Care is the first place in a long time where she trusts the dentists and staff and feels like she is able to relax more because of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

I love the excellent care Emigh Dental Care provides. My wonderful Hygienist makes sure my mouth is numbed before cleaning as I am extremely sensitive to any and all procedures! Dr. Pat always comes in at the end and checks for any signs of distress in the mouth and I always walk away feeling totally cared for! :) Mary Espinosa Goff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Once again, a thoroughly satisfying appointment. The routine cleaning was rigorous and comprehensive. Thanks Manny. And, the exam was completed promptly with positive results. Thanks Dr. Pat. I have been going to Emigh Dental office for more that 20 years. No need to explain why. They do a great job. I love my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

If you are a person that has anxiety and/or fear of the Dental Process, Come Here! They are kind, friendly and listen carefully to your concerns. Such a great team!!! From the exam to the cleaning was such a smooth process. I am so happy I was referred to them and look forward to coming back! Thank you Emigh Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Emigh dental is great! Their customer service is amazing, all of their hygienists and dentists are incredibly kind and thorough, and they always give you a toothbrush, toothpaste, and floss at the end of every cleaning, which is always a nice party favor to look forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2023

Never a bad visit at Emigh. Staff is polite and knowledgeable. Hygienist was professional and provided a great cleaning experience. I don’t look forward to any dental visit but I come pretty close to that with Emigh Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2023

I have been going to Emigh Dental Care for over 15 years now. They are the best. They treat you like Family. They have always been gracious and kind during my treatments and Emergency teeth problems. They are experienced, professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2023

So far best visit ever. Super gentle cleaning, almost fell asleep! Dr Wong is amazing. She is patient, caring and attentive! I can’t speak highly enough when it comes to this office and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Everyone is very helpful & friendly. Cleaning was great too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Every time I go to Emigh Dental Care it is a pleasant experience, even when I don't like going to the dentist. All the staff are very friendly and excellent service. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

I went in today for an every-six-months cleaning. As always, all the staff and my dental technician were friendly, cheerful, and efficient. The cleaning was the best I've ever had, with minimal discomfort, and the technician and I had interesting conversations about my life's goings-on, and hers, as she worked. And their prices are very reasonable. I always recommend Emigh to my friends who are looking for a good dentist, and they end up, in turn, recommending them to their friends. They are simply the best dentists I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

My filling and teeth cleaning went perfect. Dr. Wong and Andrea both did an excellent job. The only bummer is they no longer accept Delta Dental for payment so you have to pay upfront for the dental work. The good part is they will bill Delta for you, but you need to wait to receive what Delta pays. Note, Delta will pay something, but not the whole bill. I will gladly pay for what they do not cover because Dr. Emigh's office is an exceptionally good office and I get great care there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2023

Always a pleasant experience! Dental hygienist is always patient, thorough and thoughtful. I am always smiling when I leave. If you are considering a new dentist. Emigh Dental Care are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2023

I have been going to Emigh Dental Care for about 40 years. I started with Father Emigh and am seeing his sons. My Hygienist, Tammy is just awesome.She does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Elaine is always so pleasant when I call and helpful when I need assistance. Great Dental Office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2023

I’m so grateful to have found Dr. Todd and Emigh Dental Care. From the moment you walk into this office, you are greeted with kindness from the front office staff all the way through your visit. Dr Todd is not only a fantastic Dentist, he is kind and gentle and you can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to answer your questions and explains everything so you can make informed decisions about your dental care. Thank you so much Dr Todd and Emigh Dental Care. I appreciate you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Emigh dental Care has been my favorite dentist for 25 plus years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I love my experiences at Emigh Dental. From check-in to cleaning to the exam by the dentist, each interaction is friendly, professional, and warm. We highly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Very nice & thorough exam & cleaning. Thank You 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

From the moment I entered, I felt the welcome and professionalism of the staff. Manny did a great cleaning, and Dr. Todd dropped by to check - in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Went to this dentist as a result of a dental emergency while visiting in Long Beach. Office atmosphere was pleasant. Staff very empathetic and made every effort to ensure that I was comfortable. Dr. Todd was very easy to talk to.and clearly explained what needed to be done. I would absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

Today, I was seen by Dr Todd Emigh for a filling. It all went well and comfortably . Emigh Dental Care is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

Great staff and great care. Emigh Dental Care is the best and we couldn't be happier. They are highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

Dr. Todd did an excellent job repairing my tooth. Also, Louis was extremely helpful and carefully explained to me the process. All in all, it was a very positive experience and I am grateful for their skill & excellence. Thank you Emigh Dental Care, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

Andrea continues to deliver the highest quality teeth cleaning in Long Beach! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

My dental hygienist Tammy is professional AND personable. I always feel comfortable with her and she does a great job cleaning my teeth. Today I had Dr. Wong check my teeth and she’s a great addition to the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

Very prompt courteous visits with thorough evaluations and good advice. Andrea great with periodic cleaning. Recommend practice highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

Today was cleaning day, Amber is always so pleasant, thorough and gentle. Everyone at Emigh Dental Care is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

When I called only two days prior to my scheduled appointment to request a different date, Emigh's front office (Elaine) delighted me by getting me in a day EARLIER! On this visit, I experienced a hygienist who had not worked on my mouth before. She did an excellent job. Just one more of many Emigh Dental Care practitioners who have been consistently gentle and effective for years. Dr. Pat was swell, as usual. Happily, there was no bad news for him to deliver! That has been typical since Emigh Dental Care helped me get my mouth to peak health many years ago. They have helped me to continuously improve it for many years since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Very good family dental care business. I started with the dad & mom.... now the sons are in charged and my daughters & their families seen them too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

We were recommend by my wife's co-worker so we made an appointment for our 5 year old son for a check up and he needed a filling both of us were there for his filling appointment and I haven't been to the dentist in years because I'm a scaredy cat and I was impressed with the skill and professionalism and comfort they give you during your visit..totally changed my perspective about coming to see the dentist..yesterday was my turn and I'm very happy with the x-ray technician performance..Dr reel was my sons dr and surprisingly was mine as well..i Immediately knew I was going be in good hands my hygienist baily did a amazing job and guys she is a pro.. you can tell she loves her job...I'm coming back for a deep cleaning and to be honest I cant wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2019

Jade is a wonderful dental hygienist!  She is professional and friendly.  She encourages rather than lecture patients to improve their own dental hygiene practices, like flossing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2018

Went back for my daughter's 2nd ever cleaning and we're still impressed! Bailey is such a patient hygienist and didn't mind giving my wiggle worm lots of gentle encouragement. I can't believe how long my daughter sat still and followed directions in that chair! SUPER BONUS: the Emighs host a Santa event at the office! We went today (a Sunday morning) and got free pictures with Santa, ate fresh baked cookies, and made homemade pictures frames. What a nice event for the community (you don't have to be a patient to attend). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2018

I had such a great experience here! It had been years since I had gone to a dentist, so I was very nervous but the staff at Emigh Dental Care was amazing! The doctor and assisting staff were very gentle with my teeth. I didn't feel any pain during my exam or cleaning. I'm so happy to have found a dental office that I trust and enjoy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

The front staff at Emigh Dental Care is very friendly and welcoming. There's even water and apple juice while you wait. The waiting room is open and comfy! There's also ample parking in the parking structure! I had my first examination with Dr. Reel today.  She was warm, open and friendly! Freddy, the DA escorted me back to the exam room and explained everything thoroughly. I did share that I was worried about my teeth because I haven't had dental care in about 3 years (no dental insurance). After 3 years with no dental care, I have just 1 cavity. After seeing Dr. Reel, Freddy took me to see hygienist, Tammy. Like Dr. Reel, Tammy was warm and friendly. She explained all the things that were to come for my cleaning and the importance of flossing. On 9/17 my 2 year old son and husband saw Dr. Todd. Dr. Todd thoroughly answered all our questions re: jaw surgery for my husband and referred him to an orthodontist. Although my 2 year old son didn't cooperate by opening his mouth, Dr. Todd was able to entertain and make my son feel comfortable. Maybe next time, Dr. Todd will get to take a look at my son's teeth. I look forward to getting my cavity fixed and my next cleaning. Thanks Emigh Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2018

Very good experience in this dental. I had a deep teeth cleaning yesterday. The dentist was very gentle,she didn't hurt me at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2018

This was my first visit to Emigh and I am VERY pleased with them. My other dentist retired and I wanted to find a new dental care I could call home. Well I have found it!  Amber took X-rays and cleaned my teeth, she was awesome  great cleaning and conversation. Then Dr. Emigh came in reviewed my X-rays with me, checked out my teeth, and performed the preventative mouth cancer screening test. I felt very well taken care of and welcomed. I tried them based off of all their wonderful Yelp reviews and am grateful I did...Emigh Dental Care lives up to all their 5 Star reviews!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2018

Terrific professional and personal care.  I have been a patient for several years and keep coming back. Bailey was my new hygienist who did a great job especially since I hadn't been in for 2 years. Very gentle and thorough. Will have my wife come back for her deep cleaning with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

I cannot say enough about the special attention & care provided to our family by Emigh Dental Care.  They are excellent!  My husband and our two children ages 8 & 4 years have all received care here.  After a "pediatric" dentist held my daughter down to perform a dental exam and made her hysterical, I decided to take my children to the same dentist I had come to trust for my own care.  Emigh provides complete care with compassion and skill.  My children LOVE their trips to the dentist now.  They really know what they're doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

I have been going to this dental group for about 2 years now and have had such a pleasant experience every time. The support staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I have never had to wait to get my teeth cleaned or see my dentist. My dentist, Dr. Todd is amazing. I have had a few procedures performed by him and he is so gentle my teeth never hurt! He is honest and trustworthy and goes out of his way to help me and my family. My dental hygienist, Amber is so thorough and friendly and is also extremely gentle with my teeth cleaning. She is efficient and personable. I can't thank this group enough for all they have done for me and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2018

Excellent first experience with Dr. Pat (Dentist) and Tammy (Hygienist) at this most professional office for my teenager and me. After not receiving dental treatment for over a year because of chemotherapy, I needed a thorough examination. I was extremely impressed with Dr. Pat's concern and Tammy's gentle care during my cleaning. My daughter was very comfortable as well. We readily scheduled our 6 month check up. Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

I have to agree with the other reviews. The office is warm and relaxed as are the people you come into contact with. They go the extra mile in making you comfortable. Juice and water are provided along with courtesy toothbrushes in the bathroom if you need to spruce up before your appointment. Wifi is available. I too, have experienced short wait times (maybe 5 minutes), if any. They have a PowWow in the morning before the day starts to go over the schedule and I think this really helps the office run so smoothly and creates the relaxed atmosphere. I recently saw Bailey for a cleaning and I was impressed with how thorough and knowledgable she was despite her age. Great office! Can't say enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2018

I love coming to Emigh Dental Care! Such great service and all the staff are wonderful! A special thanks to Bailey who always dose my cleanings. She is the best dental hygienist I have ever had-very caring, knowledgeable and always dose a wonderful job while working on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2018

I have been going here for a few years. It has always been very hard for me to find a dental office I'm comfortable with and one I feel like I can trust. They understand I just want to keep the teeth I have,  so I go for regular cleanings and checkups. They don't try sell me unnecessary services. Andrea is my hygienist and she never makes me feel bad. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

Don't judge a dentist office by its exterior.Cloaked in an aging facade, it's a real gem inside.  Not only is the office tastefully decorated, it's filled with warmth, and not just the thermodynamic kind.  It's full of human kindness, and you can feel it the moment you step inside.I found out that Dr. Pat and Dr. Todd aren't just amazing soccer coaches (Coach Pat was an inspiration for my son), they are top-notch dentists as well.  The office workflow was streamlined and efficient, but not in a impersonal way.  There was no delay for my appointment, and I know how hard that can be, because medical care is always unpredictable.I was showered with kindness and respect, and felt very much at ease the entire time.  The appointment also did not feel rushed.I signed up for Invisalign, and I look forward to a set of straight teeth that won't exacerbate my TMJ. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2017

Don't judge a dentist office by its exterior. Cloaked in an aging facade, it's a real gem inside.  Not only is the office tastefully decorated, it's filled with warmth, and not just the thermodynamic kind.  It's full of human kindness, and you can feel it the moment you step inside. I found out that Dr. Pat and Dr. Todd aren't just amazing soccer coaches (Coach Pat was an inspiration for my son), they are top-notch dentists as well.  The office workflow was streamlined and efficient, but not in a impersonal way.  There was no delay for my appointment, and I know how hard that can be, because medical care is always unpredictable. I was showered with kindness and respect, and felt very much at ease the entire time.  The appointment also did not feel rushed. I signed up for Invisalign, and I look forward to a set of straight teeth that won't exacerbate my TMJ. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2017

I saw Bailey for dental cleaning and Dr. Pat for my dental exam. They were assisted by Karen, Jeannette and Freddy - all very professional. They were thorough and conscientious...explained what they were doing, attentive and gentle. Well-equipped facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

My mom and I both went to dr Emigh for years before moving - It just got too far with traffic to get there and home with reasonable hours. My cleanings were always great and I never felt pressured to do unnecessary work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2017

I didn't think I could love this office more, but I was wrong. My toddler's teeth had become suddenly and severely stained from a course of antibiotics. I brought him in for his first appointment to see if the staining could be polished away. He's not particularly cooperative with brushing at home (or with anything, for that matter!), so we had realistic expectations of how this cleaning would go.  My son saw Dr Todd for this special appointment. Dr Todd was fantastic with my son. He explained everything that was going on and made it fun and silly. He connected with my son and tuned out everything else. It was amazing seeing my wriggly uncooperative toddler smile a huge smile and sit HAPPILY for his cleaning!We've been coming here for years and absolutely adore these people- Elaine and Crystal at the front desk, Drs Pat and Todd, and especially our beloved hygienist Tammy. This is a class act. You won't regret coming here. And, although this isn't a true pediatric dentistry office, Drs Pat and Todd and hygienist Tammy have proven themselves to be top notch with little kids. My older child absolutely adores Tammy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2017

I didn't think I could love this office more, but I was wrong. My toddler's teeth had become suddenly and severely stained from a course of antibiotics. I brought him in for his first appointment to see if the staining could be polished away. He's not particularly cooperative with brushing at home (or with anything, for that matter!), so we had realistic expectations of how this cleaning would go.  My son saw Dr Todd for this special appointment. Dr Todd was fantastic with my son. He explained everything that was going on and made it fun and silly. He connected with my son and tuned out everything else. It was amazing seeing my wriggly uncooperative toddler smile a huge smile and sit HAPPILY for his cleaning! We've been coming here for years and absolutely adore these people- Elaine and Crystal at the front desk, Drs Pat and Todd, and especially our beloved hygienist Tammy. This is a class act. You won't regret coming here. And, although this isn't a true pediatric dentistry office, Drs Pat and Todd and hygienist Tammy have proven themselves to be top notch with little kids. My older child absolutely adores Tammy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

This review is a bit late, but when taking into consideration my experience, it's NEVER too late to visit the dentist!I found Emigh Dental by googling sedation dentistry. My fear of the dentist knew no bounds. It had been 8-9 years since I last visited a dental office and my mouth literally reached a breaking point. Hence my google search for sedation dentistry. I contacted them via email and their office responded promptly. They verified that they do take my insurance and squeezed me in for a 12/30/16 appointment to take advantage of my insurance that would be entering a new policy phase on Jan 1.After panicking for a week, I attended the dentist office alone. The reception was nice, but as I was in a panicked daze, I didn't really take note. Karen took me to the back and took my x-rays. She was incredibly nice and reassuring. She listened to my story about my fears and put me at ease.Dr. Pat then came in for the examination. He was warned that I was a fearful patient. He sat down and just spoke to me. He listened to my story, my childhood trauma of the dentist, what was bothering me currently. This exchange made the best possible first impression with me. He explained everything he would be doing in the examination and repeated several times he would not hurt me.Exam done, and the verdict was not unexpected but daunting to say the least. To put it mildly, I must have seen Dr. Pat at least six times afterwards to complete my treatment. Dr. Pat explained my options, and his recommendations. I had two cavities, two root canals, two crown preps, and a wisdom tooth pulled. Dr. Pat did not do my root canals, fyi, as they were fairly complicated but referred me to an endodontist.After 5 months or so, I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Pat for several things. He never shamed me for not seeking treatment earlier. His fillings are the first fillings I ever had done that did not hurt for weeks afterwards. He addressed my fears, promised to stop if I ever did feel any pain, and is a pleasant person overall. Best of all, I can eat food again. I can finally say I found my dentist.A few more details: the reception is great! Thank you to Elaine and team for being efficient and nice to boot. My cleaning was painless. They offer nitrous oxide for an extra fee for certain treatments. Nitrous oxide calmed my nerves down and made it possible for me to have certain treatments done. The office never tried to upsell me any service. And their dental chairs have built in massagers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

This review is a bit late, but when taking into consideration my experience, it's NEVER too late to visit the dentist! I found Emigh Dental by googling sedation dentistry. My fear of the dentist knew no bounds. It had been 8-9 years since I last visited a dental office and my mouth literally reached a breaking point. Hence my google search for sedation dentistry. I contacted them via email and their office responded promptly. They verified that they do take my insurance and squeezed me in for a 12/30/16 appointment to take advantage of my insurance that would be entering a new policy phase on Jan 1. After panicking for a week, I attended the dentist office alone. The reception was nice, but as I was in a panicked daze, I didn't really take note. Karen took me to the back and took my x-rays. She was incredibly nice and reassuring. She listened to my story about my fears and put me at ease. Dr. Pat then came in for the examination. He was warned that I was a fearful patient. He sat down and just spoke to me. He listened to my story, my childhood trauma of the dentist, what was bothering me currently. This exchange made the best possible first impression with me. He explained everything he would be doing in the examination and repeated several times he would not hurt me. Exam done, and the verdict was not unexpected but daunting to say the least. To put it mildly, I must have seen Dr. Pat at least six times afterwards to complete my treatment. Dr. Pat explained my options, and his recommendations. I had two cavities, two root canals, two crown preps, and a wisdom tooth pulled. Dr. Pat did not do my root canals, fyi, as they were fairly complicated but referred me to an endodontist. After 5 months or so, I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Pat for several things. He never shamed me for not seeking treatment earlier. His fillings are the first fillings I ever had done that did not hurt for weeks afterwards. He addressed my fears, promised to stop if I ever did feel any pain, and is a pleasant person overall. Best of all, I can eat food again. I can finally say I found my dentist. A few more details: the reception is great! Thank you to Elaine and team for being efficient and nice to boot. My cleaning was painless. They offer nitrous oxide for an extra fee for certain treatments. Nitrous oxide calmed my nerves down and made it possible for me to have certain treatments done. The office never tried to upsell me any service. And their dental chairs have built in massagers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Have been going to Emigh Dental Care for over 30 years. There is Dr. Bob, Dr. Patrick, & Dr. Todd. Love the staff: friendly, caring, thoughtful, and professional. Love TAMMY who is my hygienist. AGAIN: caring, professional, fun, & insightful, It's always easy & painless to go to these dentists and hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

When I called only two days prior to my scheduled appointment to request a different date, Emigh's front office (Elaine) delighted me by getting me in a day EARLIER! On this visit, I experienced a hygienist who had not worked on my mouth before. She did an excellent job. Just one more of many Emigh Dental Care practitioners who have been consistently gentle and effective for years. Dr. Pat was swell, as usual. Happily, there was no bad news for him to deliver! That has been typical since Emigh Dental Care helped me get my mouth to peak health many years ago. They have helped me to continuously improve it for many years since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2017

Amazing experience, went to another Dentist 6 months that tried to upsell me on deep cleaning and didnt tell me whether or not I had cavities. Dr. Todd and staff exceeded my expectations, professional, ethical and exceptional customer service...Thanks Tammy for recommending to come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Have been going to Emigh Dental Care for over 30 years. There is Dr. Bob, Dr. Patrick, & Dr. Todd. Love the staff: friendly, caring, thoughtful, and professional. Love TAMMY who is my hygienist. AGAIN: caring, professional, fun, & insightful, It's always easy & painless to go to these dentists and hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

It's always a pleasure coming here. The facility is beautiful, and the staff is friendly. And, Andrea always does an awesome job with my cleanings. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2017

Jade took me early. My visit was quick and painless for cleaning. Everyone was kind and caring. Joyce Parkhurst More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

Went to another dentist in Long beach. Let's call them "Destern Wental,"  and got not-great vibes and a huge estimate (over $500 over what my insurance covered)  before the doctor even looked in my mouth (all based off an xray). It just felt wrong. Plus, I waited in the waiting room for 40 min past my appointment. (I left without doing anything.)NOT HERE! When I made the appointment here for a second opinion, they were very nice and professional.  I was called in before I finished putting my car keys away. Everyone was SUPER nice. The doctor was VERY thorough. The hygienist was amazing and the, I guess she was a dental nurse, was the bomb. They did procedures I have had done before, but I have never had anyone explain the procedures before they were done. They did! Seriously the best dental appointment I have ever had in my life and I have had tons of cleanings, braces, 4 wisdom teeth removed... it ain't my first rodeo. SO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL! Wish I could give 10 stars! Oh and everything was covered by my insurance. So no big bill. YES! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

Went to another dentist in Long beach. Let's call them "Destern Wental,"  and got not-great vibes and a huge estimate (over $500 over what my insurance covered)  before the doctor even looked in my mouth (all based off an xray). It just felt wrong. Plus, I waited in the waiting room for 40 min past my appointment. (I left without doing anything.) NOT HERE! When I made the appointment here for a second opinion, they were very nice and professional.  I was called in before I finished putting my car keys away. Everyone was SUPER nice. The doctor was VERY thorough. The hygienist was amazing and the, I guess she was a dental nurse, was the bomb. They did procedures I have had done before, but I have never had anyone explain the procedures before they were done. They did! Seriously the best dental appointment I have ever had in my life and I have had tons of cleanings, braces, 4 wisdom teeth removed... it ain't my first rodeo. SO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL! Wish I could give 10 stars! Oh and everything was covered by my insurance. So no big bill. YES! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2016

My experience was very pleasant! Everyone I spoke to was extremely welcoming and comforting. You definitely get the family feel when you are in the Emigh office and it makes you feel right at home. I had great conversations and left the office laughing. I would definitely recommend Emigh Dental care to anyone in the LB area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

It's always a pleasure coming here. The facility is beautiful, and the staff is friendly. And, Andrea always does an awesome job with my cleanings. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2016

Jade took me early. My visit was quick and painless for cleaning. Everyone was kind and caring. Joyce Parkhurst More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2016

I know people here rave about this dentist already, but I guess you can just add me to the list. I've gone to some hack job dentist before to the point that I didn't go for 5 years. I love this place! Beyond just being friendly, on time with appointments, and clean, they are talented. I had a root canal without any pain. I get cavities filled, and although it's never fun, they're gentle and you know they are doing it right. I've never had an issue with any of the work they've done. Not expensive, and not cheap, but worth every penny to go here. Oh, lol, and the outside of the building is SO deceiving, the office is so nice! Only bummer is cleaning appointments are sometimes far out in advance, but all of the other type appointments are pretty easy to get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

Went in for a sleep apnea test and the entire process was easy, convenient and stress free. What an amazing experience at Emigh Dental! Great doctors, great staff, beautiful modern office. Dr. Todd is awesome, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2016

Cannot speak more highly about this place!! I went in for a root canal and felt absolutely no pain. Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming, & made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. I'm actually excited to go back in for my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2016

I've always been impressed with my experience at Emigh Dental Care. I'm usually seen at or shortly after my appointment time - the staff is very thorough and caring with their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2016

I came to Dr. Emigh over forty years ago and was so afraid of the pain that I would tear up for no apparent reason but anxiety and fear. He and Andrea and all the staff have made my life better. My health is better, my fears are gone and I feel like I am part of a wonderful team (family) of professionals that really care about me, my family and my health. You are truly blessed if someone turns you on to Emigh Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Initially, I made an appointment in August to find out more about night guards because I was clenching my teeth and experiencing a lot of pain as a result. Dr. Todd and his assistant(can't remember her name but she's awesome!) were thorough in their exam and explanation of options that would best suit my needs. To make a long story short, they fitted me for a mouth guard that is amazing! I do not sleep without it and my pain is gone.I liked Dr. Todd and everyone in the office so much I decided to switch dentists and am really happy with my choice. I had my cleaning and exam today. My hygienist, Amber, was friendly and explained what she was doing and why. She did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Todd and his assistant Karen were very friendly and I felt at ease under their care. I also like that everyone in the office takes their profession seriously and want the best for their patients. Did I mention how great the front office is? They are always friendly and helpful. I'm so happy I found this dentist! All around great experience every time I have had an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Initially, I made an appointment in August to find out more about night guards because I was clenching my teeth and experiencing a lot of pain as a result. Dr. Todd and his assistant(can't remember her name but she's awesome!) were thorough in their exam and explanation of options that would best suit my needs. To make a long story short, they fitted me for a mouth guard that is amazing! I do not sleep without it and my pain is gone. I liked Dr. Todd and everyone in the office so much I decided to switch dentists and am really happy with my choice. I had my cleaning and exam today. My hygienist, Amber, was friendly and explained what she was doing and why. She did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Todd and his assistant Karen were very friendly and I felt at ease under their care. I also like that everyone in the office takes their profession seriously and want the best for their patients. Did I mention how great the front office is? They are always friendly and helpful. I'm so happy I found this dentist! All around great experience every time I have had an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2015

A co-worker recommended Emigh Dental Care and she has been going to them for a while; her smile is pretty awesome too. But since my first visit, I can't imagine trusting anyone else to upkeep my smile.I've been going to Emigh Dental Care for a while now. Truthfully, I can't remember when I started going to them because it feels like forever. Not only is it a family run dentistry but they also treat you like family which is probably why I may have lost track of time. Everyone in the office always has a smile on their face and they always greet you when you walk through the door. I enjoy that they can pull up your last visit or your first visit when they are trying to track the progress of your cleanings and sorts. Unfortunately, I have gotten a scolding for not following instructions (well deserved since it was my fault for not listening) but I know when that happens, they care. I had a deep cleaning where I needed a shot or two and I let me tell you, it wasn't as horrible as some people make it out to be. It's not horrible at all but that's my opinion. In all, I would recommend this office to all of my friends especially those who fear the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2015

A co-worker recommended Emigh Dental Care and she has been going to them for a while; her smile is pretty awesome too. But since my first visit, I can't imagine trusting anyone else to upkeep my smile. I've been going to Emigh Dental Care for a while now. Truthfully, I can't remember when I started going to them because it feels like forever. Not only is it a family run dentistry but they also treat you like family which is probably why I may have lost track of time. Everyone in the office always has a smile on their face and they always greet you when you walk through the door. I enjoy that they can pull up your last visit or your first visit when they are trying to track the progress of your cleanings and sorts. Unfortunately, I have gotten a scolding for not following instructions (well deserved since it was my fault for not listening) but I know when that happens, they care. I had a deep cleaning where I needed a shot or two and I let me tell you, it wasn't as horrible as some people make it out to be. It's not horrible at all but that's my opinion. In all, I would recommend this office to all of my friends especially those who fear the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2015

I am really happy to say that despite a crazy fear of dentistry, I had a really good experience with Emigh Dental Care this morning. From the first phone call to Emigh, I was reassured by the staff that they would take great care of me, and because of that first phone call, I made an appt with them. I got a consultation and x-rays as well as a teeth cleaning. I have to have my wisdom teeth pulled and a cavity filled. Dr. Pat was extremely thorough in explaining everything and very reassuring. Andrea did my cleaning and talked me through the whole thing. Overall, I'm as happy as you can be going to the dentist, and I know I will be continuing my care here.  The staff is so receptive and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2015

I am really happy to say that despite a crazy fear of dentistry, I had a really good experience with Emigh Dental Care this morning. From the first phone call to Emigh, I was reassured by the staff that they would take great care of me, and because of that first phone call, I made an appt with them.I got a consultation and x-rays as well as a teeth cleaning. I have to have my wisdom teeth pulled and a cavity filled. Dr. Pat was extremely thorough in explaining everything and very reassuring. Andrea did my cleaning and talked me through the whole thing. Overall, I'm as happy as you can be going to the dentist, and I know I will be continuing my care here.  The staff is so receptive and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

Another great experience! Jade was my hygienist and she did an excellent job. I highly recommend Emigh Dental Care to anyone who's looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

Excellent staff, dentists and hygienists. They are very serious about two things, dental care and amazing personalized service. It is also a welcomed touch that they embrace the future such as text reminders/confirmations. And last but not least the office is first class, even though you may not guess it from looking at the building they share. It rocks, try if you are looking for something you want to stick with. Hands down, best in LB! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2015

Emigh Dental Care is wonderful!!! I would highly recommend them-friendly staff, caring, and prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2014

So happy our family found this office! I can't say enough about how awesome everyone has been.  Yesterday I had a very thorough cleaning from Amber while my  daughter had to have two teeth extracted from Dr. Todd.  Everyone, I mean everyone in this office is amazing.  They were recommended to us by our kids teacher and I highly recommend them to your family.  The office is on the 4th floor ( The Penthouse ) and the office is large, clean, updated and very welcoming.   There is free parking downstairs in the parking garage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2014

Emigh (it sounds like "Amy" to me) Dental Care has all these people named Dr. Emigh that they go by their first names, so I saw Dr. Todd.  My referral came from a really happy (picky, finicky, complainy) friend.  When I set up the appointment and was asked "when were you last at the dentist?", I went ahead and answered with a shameful "I dunno" and thought they would have a good excuse to need deep cleaning or other expensive procedures.  Not at all!  I got my teeth cleaned and my new toothbrush and booked a 6 month appointment. The office is fantastic, the staff are professionals and friendly, I felt very taken care of.  I won't avoid the dentist anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2014

I love this place! Great family practice! Ive been going there for 25 years! The office is very nice and inviting, the staff are great and very accommodating (if you need a blanket while they work on your teeth, no problem!) I highly recommend Emigh Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2014

I love this place! Great family practice! Ive been going there for 25 years! The office is very nice and inviting, the staff are great and very accommodating (if you need a blanket while they work on your teeth, no problem!) I highly recommend Emigh Dental Care! 🙂 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2008

I've been to Dr. Emigh's office twice in the past two weeks and I think the doc and his office are fantastic. I was no longer happy with my previous dentist and received a postcard in the mail offering free bleach trays and bleach or the 1 hour Zoom whitening for half off, so I thought I would give them a try. The office is like 5 minutes from my house, right next to Cal State LB. They just remodeled the office and had a nice waiting area complete with mini-fridge offering bottled water and apple juice. The dental chairs all have a flat screen TV to watch during procedures, as well as built in back massagers!!! Dr. Emigh works along with his son and both of their wives are hygienists as well. The elder Dr. Emigh wife cleaned my teeth and she did a great job and was really amiable. I need to go back for periodontal cleanings and they do that in office as well. I also had a filling done and Dr. Emigh did a fabulous job. So far I've been really impressed and my hubby also went in for a cleaning/exam with the younger Dr. Emigh and was quite pleased. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.